Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alta Cosio

Alta Cosio

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alta Cosio
"Walked in for an auto and home quote. Had a pleasant experience and recommend it to anyone and everyone. Leticia was very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Johnson
"Alex was wonderful in assisting me with a really serious matter and gave me a life-saving rate that helped me out. I have been with them for two years and have not regrated my decision sense. Thanks for all you do"
Profile photo of Mela P

Mela P

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mela P
"Really good people to work with"
Profile photo of BILLIONAIRE SAGGERRIFFIC

BILLIONAIRE SAGGERRIFFIC

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BILLIONAIRE SAGGERRIFFIC
"Great customer service highly recommended glad I went there they took good care of me"
Profile photo of Alejandra Cordoba

Alejandra Cordoba

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Cordoba
"Excelent service and great prices!! Highly recomended👌👌 Stephany did a great job finding the perfect deal for me."
Profile photo of Anthony Barajas

Anthony Barajas

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Barajas
"My family & I have had a great experience with this office. They’ve helped us save money & they’re always helpful."
Profile photo of Guillermina Paz

Guillermina Paz

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermina Paz
"My family and I were recently involved in a hit and run accident. We never thought we would have to go through such a horrible experience but thankfully Stephany was there to help. She walked us through the process of making the claim and followed up with us to ensure we weren’t hurt. She has been such a great support for my family, very helpful and always there when we need her."
Profile photo of Bobbi Curry

Bobbi Curry

November 8, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Curry
"Haven't had the best experience with this office. My apps were not working, so I tried to solve the problem. I tried for over a month. My account had a charge on it due to the drive safe and save discount not being applied. When I talked to Tania, I was accused of not calling tech support because "they have never said that" and "they can usually fix the issue". Tech support had all of the records of when I called and how they assisted me (or lack of being able to assist me). I got a bill in the mail and called the office in the evening, after hours, and left a voicemail. It has been over two business days and I still have not had a response. I will try to call again, but I am highly disappointed with the customer service at this office."
Profile photo of Alexander “Alex” Falconi

Alexander “Alex” Falconi

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Alexander “Alex” Falconi
"Good customer service, especially compared to my last agent."
Profile photo of Jubi_0401

Jubi_0401

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jubi_0401
"Tania is awesome! great customer service! She puts herself in customer’s shoes. Make sure to Ask for Tania when you come here!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Lane

Kate Lane

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Lane
"Tanya is outstanding I was so surprised at the great attitude that met me at the gate thank you so much for your Perfection bless you"
Profile photo of hector fierro

hector fierro

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hector fierro
"The whole crew with Alex Gonzalez are great treat you nice highly recommend #lovemyinsurancragent"
Profile photo of Cesar Gonzalez

Cesar Gonzalez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Gonzalez
"Tania helped me set up my life insurance and she made the process super easy!"
Profile photo of curt pfeiffer

curt pfeiffer

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by curt pfeiffer
"This team is top notch. Big shout out to Alex and Tania, thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Monserrat

Monserrat

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monserrat
"Alex and his team are very knowledgeable, glad to be with them"